Cheap and Low Cost Air Ambulance Services in Jamshedpur and Chennai Provide by Medivic Aviation

Hello, friends my name is Ankush Raghav, I belong to Jamshedpur (Jharkhand). I am a student of 10+2. Today you think what and why I write a blog.  Some days before my father was very serious he attacks paralysis. Firstly I was gone to the local doctor in home Jamshedpur. The doctor told to my family the patient has attack paralysis so you should go to the top hospital in the metropolitan city. He suggests to my family. You should go Chennai for treatment. Finally, my family decides to go Chennai for treatment but there are major issues because my father was on ventilator support, then I contact Medivic Aviation Air Ambulance Services in Jamshedpur city.

345

So it not able to go Chennai without doctor support. First, I call too many air ambulance service provider company but they charge very high approx 3 lacks that are not under my budget. Finally, I talk Dr.Mukesh Kumar he has an own company that name is Medivic Aviation. He is a calmful person and gentleman. I totally share our problem because I belong to middle family. He is the great person he agreed to sift my father in Chennai top hospital at very affordable air ambulance fare which I can easily effort. Finally thanks to Mrs. Mukesh Kumar and whole Medivic Aviation team that provide best facilities with the latest equipment. And save my parent life.

More Visit:-Medivic Aviation Air Ambulance Services from Chennai

Leave a Reply

